HAPPY BIRTHDAY AARON!

I have a friend. We have been friends for close to 6 years, he has always been there for me. He listens to me when I am upset, and when I am annoyed he knows just the right thing to say to make me laugh. In fact, whenever I call him I expect laughter during the conversation… A funny thing is, I can’t think of one time where I was REALLY upset with him. He the kind of friend that you can’t stay angry with. A few weeks ago, I had an opinion I was afraid to mention to him. When I finally did, he took it fine. He’s gonna be 16 tomorrow. So I am writing this to say thanks for being a good friend/brother 🙂

                                  !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

