HAPPY BIRTHDAY ELENA!!! :)

Today is my sister’s 17th Birthday. A lot of people think, what is so special about the number 17? Well, every number is important and has its purpose.

Also, it is a very important chapter in the book of Exodus:

Genesis 17: 2 Between you and me I will establish my covenant, and I will multiply you exceedingly.

Genesis 17: 4-8 For my part, here is my covenant with you: you are to become the father of a multitude of nations. No longer will you be called Abram; your name will be Abraham, for I have made you a father of many nations.  I will make you very fruitful; I will make nations of you, and kings will come from you.  I will establish my covenant as an everlasting covenant between me and you and your descendants after you for the generations to come, to be your God and the God of your descendants after you.  The whole land of Canaan, where you now reside as a foreigner, I will give as an everlasting possession to you and your descendants after you; and I will be their God.”

It is was on that night, Abraham received a word that would change history.

FROM URBAN DICTIONARY:

ELENA:

1. (n) similar to perfection, this girl embodies all that is good in the world. intellect, beauty, grace, elegance, and joy absolutely illuminate from her. truly perfection.

2. (n) a serene, pure, and pleasant female who can always put a smile on your face and warmth in your heart. with an adorable face, luscious lips, and an irresistible smile all rolled in to one girl. She is everything.

ZODIAC SIGN: Virgo – The Virgin

Strengths: – Analytical

Observant

 Helpful

Reliable

Precise

Pursuit of ‘trueness’

Standards

Proper methodology

Practicality

Neat & tidy

Friendliness

Famous Virgos: Queen Elizabeth The First. Michael Jackson. Mother Theresa. Sean Connery. Buddy Hackett. James Coburn. Charlie Sheen. Ivan The Terrible. Louis The XIV.

Here are some pictures to make you smile Elena 🙂

(Even though you aren’t adopted, I think this picture will make you laugh)

 

We will be friends forever 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

