The Warrior Chapter 19

Chapter 19

I saw a light, it was very bright and it was coming for me. I went through a tunnel. I was wondering where I was. At the end of the tunnel, I saw The Light King on Thor, “Hey Thor!” I looked at the King,  “What’s up?”

He smiled, “I love how your spirit is much happier than your body.” I laughed then remembering what happened to me I asked him, “Where is Adler? Am I dead?” He nodded, “But don’t worry, look over there.” I looked through what looked like a mirror, and I saw Adler. I was looking down on Earth what was happening that very minute, I looked at The King and smiled, “Thanks.”

“No problem.”

I looked back to the mirror and saw what happened next.

4 thoughts on “The Warrior Chapter 19

  1. hey esther! if you like poetry i know this really good blog with great poetry! its called : “brightverse(.wordpress.com)”
    i think you would like it! oh and i love the cat pics! i should send you a site with pics of this balck cat saying stuff! (funny stuff i mean) oh and thanks for liking my blog! but your backround is much more professional!

Leave a Reply

