Why I Am Who I Am.

This video describes ME. I hate religion. Religion kicked me out of church. Religion put a bunch of unnecessary scars in me. Religion made me feel unwanted. Religion put me in a noose. Religion made me fear God in the wrong way.

JESUS never kicked me out. JESUS took away all my scars and gave me his love. JESUS made me feel wanted again. JESUS took the noose off, and JESUS took away all my fear and hatred.  Instead He gave me forgiveness and peace.

JESUS > RELIGION:

2 thoughts on “Why I Am Who I Am.

Leave a Reply

