Happy Birthday Mami!!

My Mama’s birthday is tomorrow… These are a few pictures of her.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAMI!! Te Amo!

This was when I was a newborn. That's My Mami 🙂

This was taken over the summer... I am on the top, Mi mami in the middle and my little sister on the bottom.

Redondo Beach California 2011

One thing I love about mi Mami, is that she always knows how to get me to come out of my little shell and have fun . 🙂

4th of July 2010

This picture is really important to me... We were in California and I wanted to take this snapshot of her in her element. 🙂

Deep down... I believe that she will always have that youthful spirit in her. And when I grow up, I want to be at least half of what she is.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mami!!

Leave a Reply

