May 30, 2012

How can one human soul,
Cry for another every single night,
How can one human soul,
Grab a loved ones hand so tight,

How can a broken heart,
Love for the one who hurt them,
How can a broken heart,
See a beautiful gem,
In someone like me.

How can an injured person,
Catch another’s fall
How can an injured person,
Climb over a wall
That surrounds them with fear
But they never fall…

How can my soul
Trust someone like you
How can my soul,
Climb out of this deep dark hole.

How can my broken heart,
Be sewn back together
How can my broken heart,
Be at peace forever.

How can my injured spirit,
Be healed
How can my injured spirit
Be loved

 

 

COPYRIGHT 2012

 

 

19 thoughts on “May 30, 2012

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

    1. I pray that no one is going through what I am going through. But I also know that there are people in situations worse than me. I pretty happy im here.. instead of being homeless, or orphaned..

Leave a Reply

