May 30, 2013

And this month went rushing by like a waterfall of memories.. At times I wonder why you aren’t with me and at other times I wonder… How did everything fall apart so fast? It is strange to see how day by day, a life can change so drastically… One minute you were mine and the next we were saying our goodbyes. Parting is such a sweet sorrow, but there is tomorrow and better yet to come. I just have to ride this wave out first and finally when all this evil is over and done with I can get a start on my life.

20130530-003116.jpg

Leave a Reply

